New Blog

Since I’m starting a new chapter in my life soon, I decided it would be good to start a new blog. I have a fairly bad memory so I hope to write things down regularly so that I can remember more of what happens in my new “real world.” 

Starting in late March/early April, I’ll be teaching English in Japan and hopefully by June, I’ll finally be financially independent. I can’t wait to get started, but I’ll try not to cram up this blog with my anxious ramblings before then. 
I leave for Japan on March 13th, so if all goes as planned I should be back and posting on here then. 
43 days left!
Leave a Reply

