Mostly Pictures

So, as recently, things have been rather frustrating and bad in ways I’d rather not write down, this post will be mostly made up of pictures! Hopefully, things will improve soon though so I can write an actual post! 

This was taken before my nice phone broke. I currently have a loaner phone.
(a Samsung Galaxy S3…it works a lot better than my phone….) 

So that‘s what I’ve been doing wrong!
This is something wonderful that exists along my drive to my far away tiny schools. It’s fantastic! It’s a horrible temptation on the way to work in the mornings though…

Today at school they made me this amazing plate of little cookie things and matcha~ it was wonderful! 

This is a picture I managed to get of one of my bigger teacher rooms when everyone left. I don’t know why they think it’s a good idea to leave me alone in these things….I can’t answer the phone or anything…oh well! 

I have also uploaded a couple new albums to my Google+ profile if anyone wants to check them out. (They’re also available on facebook if you follow me on there).
Leave a Reply

