Fall has Fallen

Well, it has been far too long since I posted in here. Life got in the way of talking about life.

Since the last post, obviously, a lot has happened.

  • My zoo is quite different than it used to be
  • My boss moved to Chiba and left just me and my coworker and manager to do everything ourselves
  • I found out I have Celiac disease which means I have to eat gluten-free now, which, if you didn’t know, is exceedingly difficult in Japan.
  • They tore down my old apartment so I had to move. Thankfully, I was blessed to move to a much nicer newly built place. I was the first person to live in this apartment building.
  • I had to buy a new computer since my old laptop systematically stopped working.
  • Of course a lot more has happened, but we’ll just leave it at this for now.

How has everyone been?


 

Leave a Reply

