A bit of self-exploration

So after watching Markiplier take this Meyer-Briggs personality test, I decided to give it a shot myself.

My results were interesting…and a little too accurate.

Feel free to check it out and give it a try yourself and tell me what you get! I’m curious 🙂

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

On an unrelated note, this weekend is shaping up to be a busy one!

Kasai’s spring festival is this weekend and lasts for two days. The portable shrines come out and the old part of town (where I live) comes alive! Today, everyone is working hard in the rain to put up the decorations and the kids have been practicing hard all week for their roles. Some of them even lost their voices. This year, we’re even having fireworks because it’s the shrine’s 1,300th birthday this year. (My town is very old.)

On Sunday, before the fireworks, I’ll be going back to Fukuchiyama for a while to see some friends, one of them for probably the last time, and to reminisce. It’s been 3 years since I lived there already. Time has just flown by.

Hopefully I’ll be able to get a lot of nice pictures and will have a lot to write about Sunday night or Monday morning.

Have a great weekend, everyone!

Leave a Reply

