Spring Madness

So far, April is racing by! Somehow, in the blink of an eye, it’s become the 13th! 

With the new school year things at work have gotten a bit hectic and my freetime has become a  hurried mess too. At least it’s been a mess of mostly happy things. 

As I said last time, we had our spring festival and I took a trip back to Fukuchiyama. 

I don’t have any pictures I can really post from Fukuchiyama, but I had a great time getting to bid farewell and safe journey to a wonderful friend. 

Since then, life has mostly focused on work. Though this last weekend the cherry blossoms came into full bloom so I went to the park and walked around to enjoy them a bit since they’re so fleeting. 

This coming weekend I’ll be going to Osaka both Saturday and Sunday for shows! The weekend after too! Then it’s off to Hawaii to see my parents. I have a feeling the rest of this month is going to race by. 

My schedule: 

  • 4/15 – Inuyasha Stage Live Viewing
  • 4/16 – Sakamoto Shogo Concert
  • 4/23 – Tenimyu Hyotei Live
  • 4/28-5/5 – Hawaii
  • 5/7 – Haikyuu Hyper Production Live Viewing

Hopefully, I’ll be able to post in between stuff so I don’t end up with one giant post. 

How is everyone enjoying their spring so far? 

Leave a Reply

